Meet your Councillors

Cork City Council has 31 Elected Members divided into 5 Electoral Areas.

Local Councillors are elected by the community. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which they have been elected to serve a term in office.

Cork City Council Elected Councillors from 01/06/2019