Your Council » Elected Members

 


CORK CITY NORTH-EAST LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Cllr. John Kelleher

Councillor John Kelleher

34 Silverheights Drive,
Mayfield,
Cork.

Labour
Tel: (home) 021 4509965
Mobile:
email: jkelleher@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Tim Brosnan

Councillor Tim Brosnan

7 St. Christopher's Road,
Montenotte,
Cork.

Fianna Fáil
Tel: (home) 021 4504326
Mobile: 086 6079030
email: timbrosnan@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Ted Tynan

Councillor Ted Tynan

155 Silversprings Lawn,
Mayfield,
Cork City.

Workers Party
Tel: (home) 021 4503481
Mobile: 086 1908281
email: ted_tynan@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Joe Kavanagh

Cllr. Joe Kavanagh

Carrigmore,
Middle Glanmire Road,
Montonette,
Cork

Fine Gael
Tel: -
Mobile: 086 2307507
email: joe_kavanagh@corkcity.ie

Mail Form



CORK CITY NORTH-CENTRAL LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Councillor Mick Barry

Councillor Mick Barry,

6 Seminary Villas,
Blackpool

The Socialist Party
Tel: (Home) 4502681
Mobile:
email: mick_barry@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Catherine Clancy

Councillor Catherine Clancy,

5 Assumption Road,
Blackpool,
Cork.

Labour
Tel: (Home) 4541714
Mobile: 087 2721501
email: catherine_clancy@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Patricia Gosch

Councillor Patricia Gosch

Castlejane,
Glanmire,
Co. Cork.

Fine Gael
Tel: (Home) 4822437
Mobile: 086 8518362
email: patricia_gosch@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Kenneth O’Flynn,

Councillor Kenneth O'Flynn 
O'Flynn Solicitors,
Unit 9, NOF Commercial Centre,
Kilnap,
Mallow Road,
Cork

Fianna Fáil
Tel: -
Mobile: 086 7373356
email: ken@kenoflynn.com

Mail Form


Councillor Thomas Gould

Councillor Thomas Gould

121 Cathedral Road,
Gurranabraher,
Cork

Sinn Féin
Tel:
Mobile: 087-3021551
email: thomas_gould@corkcity.ie

Mail Form



CORK CITY NORTH-WEST LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Councillor Michael O’Connell

Councillor Michael O’Connell

78 Briars Court,
Shanakiel,
Cork.

Labour
Tel: (home) 021 4396708
Mobile: 086 8351333
email: moconnell@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Tony Fitzgerald

Councillor Tony Fitzgerald,

The Bungalow,
Harbour View Rd,
Hollyhill,
Cork

Fianna Fáil
Tel: (Home) 4302032
Mobile:
email: tony_fitzgerald@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Michael Nugent

Councillor Michael Nugent

98 Ardcullen, Hollyhill, Cork

Sinn Féin
Tel: 4311389
Mobile: 087 6755793
email: micknugent1@hotmail.com

Mail Form


Cllr. Joe O'Callaghan

Councillor Joe O'Callaghan

Riverdale House,
Station Road,
Blarney,
Co. Cork

Fine Gael
Tel: -
Mobile: 087 6784742
email: joe_ocallaghan@corkcity.ie

Mail Form 



CORK CITY SOUTH-EAST LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Councillor Des Cahill

Councillor Des Cahill

5 Maryville,
Ballintemple,
Cork.

Fine Gael
Tel: (home) 021 4292084
Mobile: 087 2801490
email: info@descahill.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Laura McGonigle

Councillor Laura McGonigle,

27 Marble Hall Park,
Ballinlough Road,
Cork

Fine Gael
Tel:
Mobile: 086 0829371
email: lauramcgonigle@gmail.com

Mail Form 


Cllr. Denis O'Flynn

Councillor Denis O'Flynn

1 Dunvale Rise, Frankfield, Douglas Cork.

Labour
Tel: (Home) 4361522
Mobile:
email: denis_oflynn@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Terry Shannon

Councillor Terry Shannon,

33 Lake Lawn,
Well Road,
Douglas,
Cork.

Fianna Fáil
Tel: 021 4364385
Mobile:
email: tshannon@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Chris O'Leary

Councillor Chris O'Leary,

17 Loughmahon Rd,
Mahon,
Cork.

Sinn Féin
Tel: (Home) 4357570
Mobile:
email: chrisjoleary@gmail.com

Mail Form


Councillor Kieran McCarthy

Councillor Kieran McCarthy

Richmond Villa,
Douglas Road,
Cork.

Non Party/Neamh Pháirtí
Tel:
Mobile: 087 6553389
email: kieran_mccarthy@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Jim Corr

Councillor Jim Corr,

"Kakuri",
Hettyfield,
Douglas,
Cork.

Fine Gael
Tel: (home) 021 4291400
Mobile:
email: jcorr@corkcity.ie

Mail Form



CORK CITY SOUTH-CENTRAL LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Cllr. Lorraine Kingston

Councillor Lorraine Kingston

Labour Party Offices,
Bandon Road,
Cork. 

Labour
Tel:
Mobile: 086 8138189
email: lorraine_kingston@corkcity.ie

Mail Form 


Councillor Emmet O'Halloran

Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Emmet O'Halloran

St. Judes,
Mercier Park,
Turners Cross,
Cork.

Fine Gael
Tel:
Mobile: 087-7855241
email: emmet_ohalloran@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Sean Martin

Councillor Seán Martin,

9 Heatherton Park,
South Douglas Road,
Cork.

Fianna Fáil
Tel: (home) 021 4505510
Mobile: 087 2908298
email: smartin@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Mick Finn

Councillor Mick Finn

6 Annmount,
Friars Walk,
Cork.

Non Party/Neamh Pháirtí
Tel:
Mobile: 086 1940126
email: mick_finn@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Fiona Kerins

Councillor Fiona Kerins

25 Hillview Estate,
Tramore Road,
Cork

Sinn Féin
Tel:
Mobile: 085 1091758
email: fiona_kerins@corkcity.ie

Mail Form 



CORK CITY SOUTH-WEST LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA


Councillor John Buttimer

Lord Mayor of Cork, Councillor John Buttimer

25 Benvoirlich Estate,
Bishopstown,
Cork

Fine Gael
Tel: N/A
Mobile: 087 6384381
email: john_buttimer@corkcity.ie


Councillor Mary Sheilds

Councillor Mary Shields,

48 Halldene Avenue,
Bishopstown,
Cork.

Fianna Fáil
Tel: (home) 021 4544486
Mobile:
email: mshields@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Cllr. Michael Ahern

Councillor Michael Ahern

3 Kenley Crescent,
Westgate Road,
Bishopstown,
Cork.

Labour
Tel: (home) 021 4342521
Mobile:
email: mahern@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Brian Bermingham

Councillor Brian Bermingham


7 Cherry Grove,
Model Farm Road,
Cork.

Fine Gael
Tel: (home) 021 4543775
Mobile: 086 8121122
email: bbermingham@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Henry Cremin

Councillor Henry Cremin

36 Greenfields,
Model Farm Road,
Cork

Sinn Féin
Tel:
Mobile: 086 2662874
email: henry_cremin@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


Councillor Ger Gibbons

Councillor Ger Gibbons

21 Glendale Drive,
Glasheen Road,
Cork.

Labour
Tel:
Mobile: 086-2008807
email: ger_gibbons@corkcity.ie

Mail Form


The Lord Mayor is elected at the Council's annual meeting which is held in June. The Council has a term of 5 years i.e. new elections will be held in June 2014.