Services » Corporate and External Affairs

Arts Office Logo

 Arts Officer

Community Arts Co- ordinator

Jean Brennan

tel: + 353 21 492 4714

fax: + 353 21 431 9957


e-mail: jean_brennan@corkcity.ie

Maeve Dineen

tel: + 353 21 492 4298

fax: + 353 21 431 9957


e-mail: maeve_dineen@corkcity.ie

 Staff Officer

Clerical Officer

 Fiona Browne

 

tel: + 353 21 492 4344

fax: + 353 21 431 9957

 

e-mail: fiona_browne@corkcity.ie

 

 

Stephanie Connolly

tel: + 353 21 492 4042

fax: + 353 21 431 9957


e-mail: stephanie_connolly@corkcity.ie

Assistant Staff Officer

Assistant Staff Officer

Robert Crowley

tel: + 353 21 492 4276

fax: + 353 21 431 9957

 

 

e-mail: robert_crowley@corkcity.ie

 

 

Cameron Wall

tel: + 353 21 492 4118
fax: + 353 21 431 9957


e-mail: cameron_wall@corkcity.ie

Project Co-ordinator

 

 

Trish Murphy

 

tel: + 353 21 492 4780

fax: + 353 21 431 9957

e-mail: trish_murphy@corkcity.ie

 

 

If your browser is not configured to send e-mail and you would like to contact us on-line, please use the mail form.

Join our mailing list