News » Archived News 2010

Domestic Waste Collection Update

Cork City Council wishes to advise its domestic  waste collection customers of revised arrangements for collections that cannot be  completed due to the adverse weather conditions.

Monday 20th December 2010:

Any dry recyclable branded bags not collected  should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Monday 27th December 2010.

Any wheelbins not collected should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Tuesday 4th January 2011.

Tuesday 21st December 2010:

Any dry recyclable branded bags not collected should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 am. on Tuesday 28th December 2010.

Any wheelbins not collected should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Wednesday 5th January 2011.

Wednesday 22nd December 2010 Collections:

Any dry recyclable branded bags not collected should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Wednesday 29th December 2010.

Any wheelbin not collected should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Thursday 6th January 2011.

Thursday 23rd December 2010 Collections:

Any dry recyclable bags not collected by 4.00 p.m. on Friday 24th December 2010 should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Thursday 30th December 2010.

Any wheelbin not collected by 4.00 p.m. on Thursday 23rd December 2010 should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Friday 7th January 2011.

Friday 24th December 2010 Collections:

Any dry recyclable bags not collected by 4.00 p.m. on Friday 24th December 2010 should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Friday 31st December 2010.

Any wheelbin not collected by 4.00 p.m. on Friday 24th December 2010 should be brought back in and presented for collection by 7.00 a.m. on Saturday 8th January 2011

Back to list