News » Archived News 2009

Municipal Landfill Site / Refuse Collection Holiday Arrangements

NORMAL COLLECTION DATE

REVISED WASTE COLLECTION DATE

 

Monday, 22nd December, 2008

Saturday, 20th December, 2008

 

Tuesday, 23rd December, 2008

Monday, 22nd  December, 2008

 

Wednesday, 24th December, 2008

Tuesday, 23rd December, 2008

 

Thursday, 25th December, 2008

Wednesday 24th December, 2008

 

Friday, 26th December, 2008

Saturday, 27th December, 2008

 

Monday, 29th December, 2008

NO CHANGE

 

Tuesday, 30th December, 2008

NO CHANGE

 

Wednesday, 31st December, 2008

NO CHANGE

 

Thursday, 1st January, 2009

Friday, 2nd January, 2009

 

Friday, 2nd January, 2009

Saturday, 3rd January, 2009

 

Wheel Bins or Dry Recyclable Bags, whichever is the appropriate collection should be presented by 7.00 a.m. on morning of collection to ensure collection.

 

                

LANDFILL SITE   OPENING HOURS

Monday 22nd December, 2008

8.00 a.m. to 3.45 p.m.

 

Tuesday 23rd  December, 2008

8.00 a.m. to 3.45 p.m.

 

Wednesday, 24th December, 2008

8.00 a.m. to 3.45 p.m.

 

Thursday, 25th December, 2008

CLOSED

 

Friday, 26th December, 2008

CLOSED

 

Saturday, 27th December, 2008

8.00 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.

 

Sunday, 28th  December, 2008

CLOSED

 

Monday, 29th  December, 2008

8.00 a.m. to 3.45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, 30th December,  2008

8.00 a.m.  – 3.45 p.m.

 

Wednesday 31st   December, 2008

8.00 a.m.  – 3.45 p.m.

 

Thursday 1st January, 2009

CLOSED

 

Friday 2nd January, 2009

NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUMED

 

Gerry O’Beirne,

Director of Services,

Environment,

City Hall,

Cork .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to list